There may be times you need to un-cancel an order. You can do this from the web dashboard depending on how the order was canceled.
Order was canceled by updating the fulfillment status
If you cancel the order by updating the fulfillment status (by using the Cancel button under Actions, or by directly changing the status to canceled), then ShipHero will display the Un-cancel button on the order page.
Order was canceled via automation rules
If you cancel each individual item on the order or use an automation rule to cancel, there's nothing left to fulfill, and so the order status will show as "FULFILLED". In this case, the Un-Cancel button will not appear on the order page. Instead, you can re-ship the order, which will put it back into a "PENDING" status.